Wild Blue Wonder - Carlie Sorosiak (Scratch & Dent)

$9.00 Regular price $17.99

Kirkus called Carlie Sorosiak’s debut novel, If Birds Fly Back, perfect for “fans of Morgan Matson, John Green, and Rainbow Rowell.” Now she’s back with another whip-smart and wondrous new novel about love, loss, and moving on.

Last June, the summer camp Quinn’s family owns in Winship, Maine, was still a magical, hopeful place. A place where wild blueberries grew no matter the season, a legendary sea monster very possibly lurked in the waters, and Quinn fell in love with her best friend, Dylan.

Then the accident happened.

Now Quinn’s heart is broken, her family is falling apart, and Quinn blames herself. But the new boy in town, Alexander, doesn’t see her as the monster she believes herself to be. As Quinn lets herself open up again, she begins to understand the truth about love, loss, and monsters—real and imagined.

This heart-wrenching new novel from Carlie Sorosiak is equal parts sad, funny, and utterly enchanting, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon.

Hardcover
Publisher: Harper Collins
Release Date: June 26, 2018
Author: Carlie Sorosiak
Genre: Contemporary, Romance
Age Rating: 13+
Page Count: 368
x